Staff Directory

Aviation team

Third Grade Team

Teacher Email
Mrs. Carne tcarne@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Decelles mdecelles@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Matthias mmatthias@wiseburn.org
Ms. Mendoza cmendoza@wiseburn.org
Ms. Roberts mroberts@wiseburn.org
Ms. Roy mroy@wiseburn.org
third grade team

Fourth Grade Team

Teacher Email
Mrs. Blake rblake@wiseburn.org
Ms. Brown njohnson@wiseburn.org
Ms. Gilbert hgilbert@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Laszacs rlaszacs@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Scar mscar@wiseburn.org
fourth grade team

Fifth Grade Team

Teacher Email
Ms. Humphrey rhumphrey@wiseburn.org
Ms. Orzeck horzeck@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Ruvalcaba cruvalcaba@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Steen asteen@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Stern dstern@wiseburn.org
fifth grade team

SPED Team

Teacher Role Email
Kimberly James Speech kjames@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Lisa Johnson SDC ljohnson@wiseburn.org
Ms. Larson   mlarson@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Schat RSP cschat@wiseburn.org

Support Team

Teacher Team Email
Mrs. Croft ELD lcroft@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Tupper Computer Lab stupper@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Morris Library nmorris@wiseburn.org
Ms. Maano TOSA tmaano@wiseburn.org
Ms. Primbsch Intervention aprimbsch@wiseburn.org
Ms. Borbon Counselor sborbon@wiseburn.org
Ms. Errico School Psychologist kerrico@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Galdamez Clerk sgaldamez@wiseburn.org
Mrs. Forte-Hill Secretary kforte@wiseburn.org
Ms. Graves Principal sgraves@wiseburn.org